CONTACTS:

GLOBAL STEEL AG – the head office

 

Rhypark / Rheinweg 4

8200 Schaffhausen

Switzerland

Tel.:++41 52 620 34 54,55

Fax.:++41 52 533 05 24

E-mail: info@globalsteel.ch

Mr.Ludovit Brostl – general director

E-mail: ludobroestl@globalsteel.ch

Ms.Katarina Tothova – assistant of general director

Mobile: ++41 79 789 59 53

E-mail: ktothova@globalsteel.ch

 

GLOBAL STEEL AG – branch office

 

Mr.Hermann Zollinger - seller

Rüttackerweg 32

4104 Oberwill

Switzerland

Tel.:++41 61 401 01 43

Fax.:++41 61 401 01 43

Mobile:++41 78 835 67 39

E-mail: h-zollinger@bluewin.ch

 

 

GLOBAL STEEL POLSKA – branch office

 

Mr.Miroslaw Krok - director

Ul. Dobrego Pasterza 205/2

31 416 Krakow

Poland

Tel.: ++48 124 13 68 44

Fax.: ++48 124 13 68 44

Mobile:++48 502 552895

E-mail: miroslaw.krok@globalsteel.pl


Mr. Wiktor Grzegorz

Ul. Szarych Szeregów

35 114 Rzeszow

Poland

Mobile: ++48 500 226 741

            ++48 501 313 348

E-mail: wiktor.grzegorz@globalsteel.pl

 

 

GLOBAL STEEL SLOVAKIA – branch Office

 

Our mailing address

Severna 2

045 01 Moldava nad Bodvou

Slovakia

 

Our Office

Letna 47

040 01 Kosice

Slovakia

Tel:++421 55 799 47 49

Fax:++421 55 799 47 50

Mr.Miroslav Smolko - director

Mobile:++421 905 241 430

E-mail: msmolko@globalsteel.sk

Mrs.Beata Dziakova - seller

Mobile:++421 905 955 341

E-mail:bdziakova@globalsteel.sk

Ms.Katarina Grekova - seller

Mobile:++421 911 544 800

E-mail: kgrekova@globalsteel.sk

Ms.Jana Telepková - book keeper

Mobile:++421 911 544 800

E-mail: jtelepkova@globalsteel.sk